Search your keyword...

Who Won Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2024

The dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 has been entertaining the audience for the last several weeks. Check Who Won Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2024.

Who Won Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2024

The big news is coming regarding the celebrity dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 (Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 Winner). After a struggle for the last three and a half months, the show has finally got its winner. Shoaib Ibrahim, Manisha Rani, and Adrija Sinha made it to the top 3. There was a tough competition between them to become the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 was hosted by Ritwik Dhanjani and Gauhar. Whereas, Arshad Warsi, Farah Khan, and Malaika Arora were the judges. Many popular faces participated in this season of the show, but only one person won the trophy.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa's Top 3 Contestants

Voting trends were continuously seen on social media regarding the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11. At the same time, the finale of the show was shot recently. According to an ETimes report, Shoaib Ibrahim, Manisha Rani, and Adrija Sinha made it to the top 3 of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11. The most surprising results came from the winner.

Read This: Deepika Padukone Confirmed her Pregnancy News

Who won the Jhalak Dikhhla JaaTrophy?

For the first time in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11, a wild card entry won the trophy. According to reports, Manisha Rani from Bihar has become the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11, defeating Shoaib Ibrahim and Adrija Sinha, even though she had participated in the show. Still, he strengthened his hold on the show in just a few days.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa winner 2024 finale

Manisha Rani is a popular social media influencer. Last year she was seen in Bigg Boss OTT Season 2. Manisha's game was liked a lot. She was even the second runner-up of Bigg Boss OTT 2. The finale of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 was shot in Mumbai, which was a star-studded evening. Apart from the contestants, many Bollywood stars including Sara Ali Khan, Vijay Verma, and Huma Qureshi made their presence felt in the show.

Manisha Rani

Wild card made the name famous

Many celebs from different fields participated in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11. Some of the stars names like Shiv Thakre, Sangeeta Phogat, Shriram Chandra, Tanisha Mukherjee, Anjali Anand, Rajiv Thakur, Karuna Pandey, Urvashi Dholakia, Aamir Ali. Whereas, Manisha Rani, Dhanashree Verma, Sagar Parekh, Awez Darbar, Glenn Saldhana, and Nikita Gandhi participated in the show as wild card entries.

Must Read: Shoaib Ibrahim Wiki, Net Worth, Bio, Age, Wife, Family, TV Shows

Winner of jhalak dikhhla jaa season 11

The 14th season of 'Khatron Ke Khiladi', one of TV's most favorite reality shows, is going to start soon. There are discussions about popular stars participating in Rohit Shetty's stunt-based show.

Names of many contestants associated with 'Bigg Boss 17' and 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11' are appearing in the player list of this stunt show. After Vivek Dahiya and Shoaib Ibrahim, it is said that the name of another finalist of 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11' has been confirmed for the show. Now the contestant has broken his silence on this.

winner of jhalak dikhhla jaa season 11

Will this player play with danger after the dance?

A contestant who won applause with his dance on the stage of 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11' will face dangers in Rohit Shetty's show. This player is none other than entertainment queen Manisha Rani. Manisha from Bihar, who became famous in every household with 'Bigg Boss OTT Season 2', made a wild card entry in 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11' and in a short time, she became the life of the show.

There was news about Manisha Rani, who was included in the top 5 of 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11', that she will be seen in the stunt-based show 'Khatron Ke Khiladi 14'. In a recent interview, the social media influencer broke his silence on this. While talking to Indian Express, Manisha said-

At present, I cannot comment on Khatron Ke Khiladi. Reports are ongoing, but I will confirm when things are finalized.